top of page
elements_banner- 6.png
elements_rondwhite-title.png
elements_3stars-2coul.png
elements_paintbrush.png

Testimonials

elements_temoi-archive.png
AKASHICS
RECORDS
elements_2star.png

Meli has offered me guidance at key moments when I needed extra support to make big changes. Thanks in large part to her, I have been able to initiate these changes in a positive, proactive and light-hearted way and have added her teachings and tools to my daily life and it has been a great help in managing the stress and anxiety that big changes bring. Thank you Meli for all this beautiful autonomy and light!

Elise L.

elements_2star.png

Coaching sessions with Meli have helped me develop my psychic abilities more than I could have ever imagined. She was able to connect with my benevolent spirit guides to give me personal daily exercises that I needed to be able to channel more fluently. Through doing these daily practices, my abilities grew stronger in just a short amount of time. I love that she was able to telle me which clairs needed to be focused on. I look forward to our coaching sessions together every 6 weeks because of all the valuable guidance I’m given that help guide me on my journey as a psychic. If you have psychic abilities you’re looking to develop, I would highly recommend booking a coaching session with Meli Guidance!

Ashley P.

elements_temoi-coaching.png
CHANNELLING COACHING
elements_temoi-tarot.png
TAROT & ORACLES
elements_2star.png

[I appreciated Meli's] beautiful energy, her kindness, her sincerity, the obvious quality of her connection with the guides, her way of transmitting the message.

Meli gave me a wonderful reading. She told me exactly what I needed to hear at that moment, and gave me very useful advice to overcome the blockages I still have. She’s positive, kind and very talented. I recommend her!

 

Sandra K.

bottom of page

top of page
elements_banner- 6.png
elements_rondwhite-title.png
elements_3stars-2coul.png
elements_paintbrush.png

Témoignages

elements_temoi-archive.png
ARCHIVES
AKASHIQUES
elements_2star.png

Meli m’a offert des guidances à des moments-clés où j’avais besoin de soutien supplémentaire pour faire de grands changements. En grande partie grâce à elle, j’ai pu enclencher ces changements de manière positive, proactive et légère et j’ai ajouté ses enseignements et ses outils à mon quotidien et ce fut une grande aide pour gérer le stress et l’anxiété qu’amènent les grands changements. Merci Meli pour toute cette belle autonomie et toute cette lumière!

 

Elise L.

elements_2star.png

Les séances de coaching avec Meli m'ont aidé à développer mes capacités psychiques plus que je n'aurais jamais pu l'imaginer. Elle a été capable de se connecter avec mes guides spirituels bienveillants pour me donner des exercices quotidiens personnels dont j'avais besoin pour être capable de canaliser avec plus de fluidité. En faisant ces exercices quotidiens, mes capacités se sont accrues en peu de temps. J'aime le fait qu'elle ait été capable de me dire sur quels clairs il fallait se concentrer. J'attends avec impatience nos séances de coaching toutes les 6 semaines pour bénéficier de tous les conseils précieux qui m'aident à me guider dans mon voyage en tant que médium. Si vous avez des capacités psychiques que vous cherchez à développer, je vous recommande vivement de réserver une séance de coaching avec Meli Guidance!

Ashley P.

elements_temoi-coaching.png
COACHING EN CANALISATION
elements_temoi-tarot.png
TAROT ET ORACLES
elements_2star.png

[J’ai apprécié chez Meli] sa très belle énergie, sa bienveillance, sa sincérité, la qualité évidente de sa connexion avec les guides, sa façon de transmettre le message.

Merci Meli pour ton très beau tirage. Tout était très juste. Je te suis reconnaissante pour le temps que tu m’as consacré et pour les conseils que tu m’as donnés pour dépasser mes blocages. J’ai beaucoup apprécié ta bienveillance et ta pureté de cœur. Je suis très heureuse d’avoir fait appel à toi !

 

Sandra K.

bottom of page